November 20th, 2009 by pressrelease

image006

Brian Grubb Stars In FUEL TV’s Original Series “Firsthand”

Airing Sunday Night, 8:00pm ET/PT, November 22, 2009

Airing Sunday, November 22, at 8:00pm Eastern Time (5:00pm Pacific Time), and re-airing several more times during the next month, pro wakeskater Brian Grubb stars in FUEL TV’s signature 30-minute series “Firsthand.”

FUEL TV catches up with the winningest wakeskater in the world, Brian Grubb, as he spends his summer traveling, and playing in between contests. Meet Brian, his roommate Brandon Thomas, and wakeskate prodigy Chris Kallis at their home in Orlando.

Then, Grubb travels to Seattle, Washington to check in on his new line of Catalyst wakeskates at the Hyperlite factory. While in Seattle, Grubb does some freeriding, then bungee jumps bridges with the world famous Vertigo crew and wakeboard legends Parks Bonifay and Scott Byerly.

Grubb wraps up his summer freeriding in beautiful Lake Tahoe, then joins the Red Bull Wake Team for a moto excursion through the Sierras.

You can watch Brian Grubb’s episode of “Firsthand” on www.fuel.tv and www.hulu.com the week after it airs on FUEL TV. It will also be available to download from iTunes for $1.99.

Brian Grubb’s “Firsthand” Air Dates:
Sunday, 11/22/2009                           8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT
Sunday, 11/22/2009                           11:00 PM ET/8:00 PM PT
Monday, 11/23/2009                          9:00 AM ET/6:00 AM PT
Tuesday, 11/24/2009                          10:00 PM ET/7:00 PM PT
Wednesday, 11/25/2009                     11:00 AM ET/8:00 AM PT
Friday, 11/27/2009                             10:00 AM ET/7:00 AM PT
Tuesday, 12/1/2009                            6:30 AM ET/3:30 AM PT
Tuesday, 12/1/2009                            4:30 PM ET/1:30 PM PT
Tuesday, 12/1/2009                            7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT
*Will air several more times in the next month.

One Response to “Grubb on Fuel TV’s First Hand”

  1. orlando Says:

    sweet, more grubb

     

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook