May 18th, 2008 by admin

Since we don't get FuelTV here in Portland, I guess I neglected to mention that Scott Byerly, George Daniels and Danny Hampson will be appearing on Fuel's First Hand this week. If you are lucky enough to get Fuel, well, you should probably tune in. However, you should disregard the statement about wakeboarders not being invited to Raging Pull at Ben Horan's house. Apparently they are allowed and Ben is already doing damage control with both wakeboarders he knows.

If you do not get FuelTV, you can still check out their website Fuel.tv. Make a profile and be friends with us! Fuel.tv/alliancewake. All the cool kids are doing it!

Anyway here are the air dates for First Hand. Don't miss out!

“Firsthand: Scott Byerly” Air Dates:
Sunday 5/18/2008 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Sunday 5/18/2008 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Monday 5/19/2008 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Tuesday 5/20/2008 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Tuesday 5/20/2008 2:30am ET / 11:30pm PT
Wednesday 5/21/2008 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Wednesday 5/21/2008 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook