August 30th, 2010 by alliance

Airing Tuesday, August 31 at 8:30pm Eastern Time (5:30pm Pacific Time) in the Wake Steady programming block and telecast several additional times, FUEL TV will showcase “Pull: Anna Maria Island.”

In this episode, travel to Anna Maria Island just outside of Tampa Bay, Florida, for a classic wakeskate mission as we camp on Nick Taylor’s houseboat and explore the calm back waters of the bay for an entire week. Check out Nick’s way of life as he lives on his anchored boat without running water or a bathroom. Come jib Nick’s rail park and winch along the beach with Nick, Andrew Pastura, Stu Shinn and Travis Doran.

“Pull: Anna Maria Island” Air Dates:
Tuesday – 8/31/2010 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
Tuesday – 8/31/2010 11:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM PT
Friday – 9/03/2010 9:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT
Saturday – 9/04/2010 9:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT
Sunday – 9/12/2010 9:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT
Thursday – 9/23/2010 3:00 AM ET / 12:00 AM PT

3 Responses to “Jibbing Nick Taylor’s Houseboat in “Pull: Anna Maria Island””

  1. waking skate Says:

    why would you even want to watch wakeboarding after watching this wakeskate episode. it makes wakeboarding look stupid!
    nice work guys!

     
  2. nazi Says:

    my favorite episode of pull yet. this is what wakeskating needs!

     
  3. Ejazzle Says:

    most legit blunt I have ever seen.

     

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook