September 14th, 2010 by alliancewakeskate

Discover Unknown Winch Spots In “Pull: Texas Canoe Trip”

Airing Tuesday, September 14 at 10:30pm Eastern Time (7:30pm Pacific Time) on Wake Steady, FUEL TV will showcase “Pull: Texas Canoe Trip.”

Float down the Blanco River in Texas with Danny Hampson, Aaron Reed and a crew of riders in search of unknown winch spots only accessible by canoe. Experience the trials and success of riding where no one else has in the final episode of “Pull” Season 6 on FUEL TV.

Ben Horan

“Pull: Texas Canoe Trip” Air Dates:

Tuesday – 9/14/2010                          10:30 PM ET/ 7:30 PM PT
Tuesday – 9/14/2010                          1:30 AM ET/ 10:30 PM PT
Saturday – 9/18/2010                         9:30 AM ET/ 6:30 AM PT

Travis Doran

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook