May 11th, 2009 by admin

Don't miss the premiere of the re-edited version of Oakley's Push Process, tonight, May 11th on FuelTV. It all goes down at 9:30 PM eastern standard time. For all the official info, check out the Oakley site. 

The video will re-air several times throughout the months of May and June. 

Push Process Air dates:

Monday, 5/11/2009 9:30pm ET / 6:30p PT
Monday, 5/11/2009 12:30p ET / 9:30pm PT
Wednesday, 5/13/2009 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT
Saturday, 5/23/2009 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Saturday, 5/23/2009 12:00am ET / 9:00pm PT
Saturday, 6/20/2009 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Thursday, 6/25/2009 5:00am ET / 2:00am PT

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook