August 16th, 2010 by pressrelease

Airing Tuesday, August 17 at 8:30pm Eastern Time (5:30pm Pacific Time) on Wake Steady, FUEL TV will showcase “Pull: So Cal.”

The West Side riders show you how it’s done in So Cal. Check out the Southern California wakeboard scene as West Side Riders Randal Harris, Jacob and Eddie Valdez, Melissa Marquardt and Justin Fisher take you to Lake Elsinore, Canyon Lake and Freedom Falls.

“Pull: So Cal” Air Dates:
Tuesday – 8/17/2010 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
Tuesday – 8/17/2010 11:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM PT
Saturday – 8/21/2010 9:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT
Tuesday – 8/24/2010 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT
Sunday – 9/05/2010 9:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT
Sunday – 9/12/2010 9:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM PT

2 Responses to ““Pull: So Cal” On FUEL TV Tuesday, August 17, 2010”

  1. DRE13WSR Says:

    Socal finaly reconized!!! we got the best riders around CL in the house!!! W$R RESPECT FOR THE VANDALL

     
  2. Ge Says:

    that wall ride is weakkkk

     

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook