March 13th, 2007 by admin

Airing Tuesday, March 13th, at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, Amber Wing is an Australian wakeboarding Pro Tour Champion and Border Magazine’s 2006 Female Rider of the Year. Having competed on the men’s tour for two years, this tough lady talks about forming the women’s tour, being the only woman to land a 720, and about being a part of the latest Liquid Force film, “The Truth.”

Plus, red-carpet crasher Jordan Morris hits the premiere of “Alpha Dog.” And, see “What’s Happening With Chris Pastras” at the WESC fashion show. Amber’s sponsors include: Oakley, Liquid Force, Wing Wetsuits, and The Wakeboard Camp.

"The Daily Habit" is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00 pm ET (6:00 pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00 am ET (9:00 pm PT), and the following day at 8:30 am ET (5:30 am PT) and 3:00 pm ET (12:00 pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is a 24/7 action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 24-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv .

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook