January 18th, 2008 by admin

Airing Monday, January 21, 2008 at 8:30pm Eastern Time (5:30pm Pacific Time), and re-airing eight more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “Blue Carpet Special Push Process.”
 
Go behind the scenes at the Oakley Headquarters for the premiere of their latest wake film, “Push Process.” In “Push Process” Filmmaker Justin Stephens catches the progressive riding of Andrew Adkison, Danny Hampson, Dallas Friday, Keith Lyman, and more in locations including Australia, South Africa, the Amazon, and around the world.  
 
“Blue Carpet Special Push Process” Air Dates:
Monday 01/21/2008                                8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Monday 01/21/2008                                11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
Tuesday 01/22/2008                               6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Wednesday 01/23/2008                          1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT
Wednesday 01/23/2008                          2:30am ET / 11:30pm PT
Friday 01/25/2008                                  8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Friday 01/25/2008                                  11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Saturday 01/27/2008                              8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Sunday 01/28/2008                                8:00am ET/5:00am PT

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook