November 13th, 2006 by admin

In case you missed all the action at BoardStock XI, Versus (formerly OLN) is bringing it to you by broadcasting highlights of the event, including intense competition, extreme exhibitions and crazy concerts. Kick back on the couch, watch it all and wish you were there!


Sunday, November 13th: 3:00pm ET, 12:00 noon PT
Wednesday, November 15th: 2:00am ET,11:00pm PT
Thursday, November 16th: 3:00pm ET, 12:00 noon PT

While you are watching, remember, BoardStock XII is scheduled for August 16-19, 2007!

Centurion Boats is proud to be the official towboat of BoardStock, including the World Wake Surfing Championships and the only US stop in the World Series of Wakeboarding.

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook