April 29th, 2010 by pressrelease

Get the Flash Player to see the wordTube Media Player.

Airing Monday, May 3, at 8:00pm ET/PT in Meet & Brotatoes, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “FUEL TV PRESENTS MISSION: CARIBBEAN.”

In this one of a kind special, we join three of the world’s best wakeboarders with four of the world’s best surfers, on an eight-day surf and wake exploration of the Caribbean. We hop aboard the Tiki XIV, chartered by the family of pro wakeboarder Collin Harrington, to explore the relationships between wakeboarding and surfing, in an epic journey not only for pumping waves, but also for some of the most pristine waters ever shredded. With the likes of WCT veteran Ben Bourgeois, Drive Thru star Alex Gray, and the most renowned wakeboarder of all time, Parks Bonifay, just to name a few, it’s sure to be a groundbreaking trip in and out of the water.

“FUEL TV PRESENTS MISSION: CARIBBEAN” Air Dates:
Monday, 5/3/2010                                          8:00 PM ET/ 5:00 PM PT in Meet & Brotatoes
Monday, 5/3/2010                                          11:00 PM ET/8:00 PM PT
Wednesday, 5/5/2010                                 12:30 PM ET/ 9:30 AM PT
Thursday, 5/6/2010                                    8:30 PM ET/ 5:30 PM PT
Thursday, 5/6/2010                                    11:30 PM ET/ 8:30 PM PT
Friday, 5/7/2010                                         12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT
Saturday, 5/8/2010                                     10:30 AM ET / 7:30 AM PT
Saturday, 5/8/2010                                     3:00 PM ET/ 12:00 PM PT
Sunday, 5/9/2010                                       11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT
Saturday, 5/22/2010                                  12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT
Monday, 5/24/2010                                        3:30 AM ET/12:30 AM PT
Tuesday, 5/25/2010                                   3:00 PM ET/ 12:00 PM PT
Wednesday, 5/26/2010                               8:00 AM ET/ 5:00 AM PT
Monday, 5/31/2010                                    8:00 PM ET/ 5:00 PM PT
Monday, 5/31/2010                                    11:00 PM ET/ 8:00 PM PT
Wednesday, 6/2/2010                                 12:30 PM ET/ 9:30 AM PT
Friday, 6/4/2010                                         12:00 PM ET/ 9:00 AM PT
Saturday, 6/5/2010                                     3:00 PM ET/ 12:00 PM PT
Sunday, 6/6/2010                                       11:30 AM ET/ 8:30 AM PT
Thursday, 6/17/2010                                 8:30 PM ET/ 5:30 PM PT
Thursday, 6/17/2010                                 11:30 PM ET/ 8:30 PM PT
Saturday, 6/19/2010                                  10:30 AM ET/ 7:30 AM PT
Wednesday, 6/30/2010                              8:30 AM ET/ 5:30 AM PT

One Response to “Mission: Caribbean”

  1. Bev Harrington Says:

    Mission Caribbean “Fuel TV” schedule

     

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook