August 29th, 2008 by admin

“TUNE IN”
 
FUEL TV Airs FUEL TV’s Red Bull Double or Nothing
Tuesday, September 2, 2008
 
Airing Tuesday, September 2, 2008 at 8:30 pm Eastern Time (5:30 pm Pacific Time), and re-airing four more times over the month, FUEL TV will showcase FUEL TV’s Red Bull Double or Nothing.
 
Anticipation has climbed this season with the addition of four Double or Nothing qualifying events for the world’s most important double up contest, the Parks Bonifay Double Or Nothing.  This is the Final Chapter in this series of events, and the riders are in end-of-season shape for the 4th Annual Double Or Nothing Double Up Contest, set in Central Florida on September 11. Parks Bonifay and Red Bull have aimed to create a Double Up contest that provides the best riders and their drivers an opportunity to showcase their skills under the best conditions. Depending on wind and water conditions, the contest provides a four day window to run the event under ideal settings. The event is an invitational of ten of the World’s best riders and ten regional qualified riders behind what Parks claims is “the biggest and best wake for a Double Up the Mastercraft X-Star.” Now in its fourth year this unique event format will once again be judged by the actual riders competing in the event on two individual categories: the Biggest Air and the Best Trick.
 
Make sure to tune into FUEL TV to catch all the action at FUEL TV’s Red Bull Double or Nothing.
 
2008 FUEL TV’s Red Bull Double or Nothing Air Dates:
Tuesday 09/02/2008                           08:30 pm ET (05:30 pm PT)                              
Tuesday 09/02/2008                           11:30 pm ET (08:30 pm PT)                              
Saturday 09/06/2008              09:30 am ET (06:30 am PT)                  
Tuesday 09/09/2008                           01:00 pm ET (10:00 am PT)                  
Wednesday 09/10/2008                      04:00 pm ET (01:00 pm PT)                              
 
 
About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 25-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv .

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook