June 30th, 2009 by admin

“TUNE IN”
 
FUEL TV Airs The “King of Wake World Cup Series ’09 –
Air Nautique Wake Games – Orlando, FL” Tuesday, June 30, 2009
 
Airing Tuesday, June 30, 2009 at 8:00 pm Eastern Time (5:00 pm Pacific Time), again at 11:00 pm Eastern Time (8:00 pm Pacific Time) and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase the “King of Wake World Cup Series ’09 – Air Nautique Wake Games – Orlando, FL.”
 
The first stop on the 2009 King of Wake tour, the Air Nautique Wake Games presented by Rockstar Energy Drink, is a unique wakeboarding event that combines pros and amateurs together into a team format. The team with the best score after the finals on Sunday will take home a cash prize. Watch the best wakeboarders in the world including Shaun Murray, Phillip Soven, Rusty Malinoski, Aaron Rathy, JD Webb, Andrew Adkison, Shawn Watson, Adam Errington, Trevor Hansen, and Bryan Hutton join some great amateurs to battle it out in the water.
 
“King of Wake World Cup Series ’09 – Air Nautique Wake Games – Orlando, FL” Air Dates:
Tuesday 6/30/09                     8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Tuesday 6/30/09                     11:00pm ET/ 8:00pm PT
Saturday 7/04/09                    9:00am ET / 6:00am PT
Tuesday 7/14/09                     8:30am ET / 5:30pm PT
Tuesday 7/14/09                     11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
Saturday 7/18/09                    9:30am ET / 6:30am PT
Sunday 7/19/09                      9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT
Saturday 7/25/09                    3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
Monday 7/27/09                     12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT
Wednesday 8/19/09                12:30am ET/ 9:30pm PT
 
About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv .

2 Responses to “FUEL TV Airs The Air Nautique Wake Games Tuesday June 30 2009”

  1. FUEL TV Airs “Dew Underground: Orlando” — Wakeboards Blog By Wake N Skate Board Shop Says:

    [...] FUEL TV Airs The Air Nautique Wake Games Tuesday June 30 2009 [...]

     
  2. Air Nautique Wake Games — Wakeboards Blog By Wake N Skate Board Shop Says:

    [...] FUEL TV Airs The Air Nautique Wake Games Tuesday June 30 2009 [...]

     

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook