November 26th, 2008 by admin

FUEL TV Airs the “Byerly Toe Jam 2008 presented by O’Neill”
Monday, December 1, 2008
 
Airing Monday, December 1, at 8:00pm ET and 11:00pm ET (5:00pm PT and 8:00pm PT), and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase the “Byerly Toe Jam 2008 Presented by O’Neill.”
 
Sixteen of the world’s best wakeskaters compete on the sport's biggest stage, the Byerly Toe Jam presented by O'Neill. Keeping with Scott Byerly's vision to showcase all aspects of the sport, riders will face off in four different disciplines: cable park, winch setup, rail park, and boat. This one boils down to some solid riding and a duel between Nick Taylor and Reed Hansen.
 
The Byerly Toe Jam 2008 Presented by O’Neill Air Dates:
Monday 12/01/08                   8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Monday 12/01/08                   11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Tuesday 12/2/08                     6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Saturday 12/6/08                    12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Saturday 1/03/08                    12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Sunday  1/4/08                        7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Friday 1/30/09                        3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT
 
About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 25-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook