August 25th, 2009 by pressrelease

0825143626lf

Airing Tuesday, August 25, at 8:30pm ET/PT in Wake Steady, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “Liquid Force’s BROstock 2009.”

BROstock is the biggest and best wakeboard contest in the world!  Put on by Liquid Force and fueled by Monster Energy, this event takes place at majestic Lake Powell and features 20 of the world’s best riders. With $30,000 in prize money up for grabs, the 2009 lineup includes Shawn Watson, Danny Harf, Shane Bonifay, Rusty Malinoski, Phillip Soven, and more!

Sponsors of 2009’s BROstock include Monster Energy, Liquid Force, Skiers Choice, Dragon Alliance, Alliance Wakeboard Magazine, FUEL TV, New Era Cap, and Lake Powell Resorts and Marinas.

For additional information and a recap for this year’s event, head on over to www.liquidforce.com/brostock09.htm

Liquid Force’s BrOstock 2009 Air Dates:
Tuesday, 08/25/2009                                     8:30 PM ET/5:30 PM PT
Tuesday, 08/25/2009                                     11:30 PM ET/8:30 PM PT
Friday, 08/28/2009                                        3:30 PM ET/12:30 PM PT
Saturday, 08/29/2009                                    9:30 AM ET/6:30 AM PT
Saturday, 08/29/2009                                    3:00 AM ET/12:00 AM PT
Sunday, 09/06/2009                                      12:00 AM ET/9:00 PM PT
Sunday, 09/13/2009                                      9:00 PM ET/6:00 PM PT
Tuesday, 09/15/2009                                     8:30 PM ET/5:30 PM PT
Tuesday, 09/15/2009                                    11:30 PM ET/8:30 PM PT
Saturday, 09/19/2009                                    9:30 AM ET/6:30 AM PT
Saturday, 09/26/2009                                    3:30 PM ET/12:30 PM PT
Wednesday, 09/30/2009                                4:00 PM ET/1:00 PM PT
Monday, 10/05/2009                                     8:30 AM ET/5:30 AM PT
Wednesday, 10/14/2009                                8:30 AM ET/5:30 AM PT

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.

About Liquid Force
Founded in 1995, Liquid Force quickly became the leader in wakeboard products and apparel.  Liquid Force is dedicated to relentless innovation, progressive design, maximum functionality and unparalleled quality.  As part of the Motion Water Sports family, Liquid Force owns Straight Line Ropes and Handles.  Supported by a superior team of athletes, Liquid Force events include world famous BROstock and Maven Sessions.

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook