March 27th, 2007 by admin

(E-mail from Justin)

I was recently invited in as a guest of Fuel TV's "Daily Habit" TV show, and just wanted to shamelessly plug when it will be airing on television. This was a very new, but great experience for me to say the least… I also got a little taste of my own medicine by being on the other side of the camera for once, haha…
Here is the television schedule they just sent me:
Wednesday, April 4th at 6PM PST/9PM EST on Fuel TV, and later again that evening at 9PM PST/12AM EST. The show rebroadcasts the following day at 5:30AM PST/8:30AM EST and again later at 12PM PST/3PM EST (however, check local listings in your area, as it could vary from location to location).
Also…I think that receiving the invite to do this show has become a quick and exciting piece of pie for any action sports athlete or industry person…and I just wanted to make sure that everyone knows that the only reason that I was able to experience this is because of the friendships, energy, and time that you have all collectively given me from the very beginning in one way or another…
I love my job, and am very grateful for all of you to say the least…
Justin Stephens

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook