December 15th, 2007 by admin

O’Neill’s Keith Lidberg appearing on the Daily Habit Friday, December 21st at 6pm PST/9pm EST on Fuel TV and later again that evening at 9pm PST/12am EST.  
 
The show rebroadcasts the following day at 11:30am PST/2:30pm EST and again later at 2:30pm PST/5:30pm EST (however, check local listings in your area is it could vary from location to location).  You will therefore have four opportunities to catch the show in a 48-hour period!
 
Slash from GNR is also in Keith’s show, in addition to a funny Christmas Gift Skit at the end.  Should be a good one!

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook