March 15th, 2012 by pressrelease

LIQUID FORCE and NAUTIC DISTRIBUTORS HAVE TEAMED UP TO OFFER PREMIER SERVICE

PRESS RELEASE – Encinitas, CA

Today, Nautic Distributors has announced that Liquid Force will be supplying all their Canadian customers direct.  Liquid Force will be using various methods to best support their customer base, whether it be shipping directly from the Liquid Force warehouse in Redmond, WA or from one of two Nautic warehouses in Barrie and Delta.

“The number one priority is to make things super easy for our customers in Canada to do business with us” says Liquid Force founder Tony Finn.  “We’ll be utilizing our existing stellar rep force, and we’ll have Karl Heer overseeing the entire program.  We’ll be able to deliver much faster, provide premier customer service, and be more in touch with our customers this way.  Wakeboarding and Kiteboarding are growing in Canada, and this new strategy will make it easier for us to efficiently supply the increasing needs of our customers!”

Invoicing will be done out of Redmond, WA in Canadian dollars to make things easy for the customers.  All existing orders that Nautic has have already been transferred to Liquid Force, who will in turn start shipping this week.

Karl Heer added “We are all very excited about our new relationship with Liquid Force and the increased benefits it will offer our Canadian dealers!”

 

Sales inquiries, please contact:

Nautic Distribution (604)560 6020 karl@nautic.net

Jeff Heer (604)760-9145 jeff@nautic.net

Derek Harrison (705)733-7767 derek@dockstartdist.com

Simon Di Giantomasso (514)949-8704 simon@qc.aira.com

Kevin Klein, International Sales Manager  kevink@liquidforce.com (760)943-8364 x342

 

Marketing & PR inquiries, please contact:

Matt Gleason, Director of Marketing  mattg@liquidforce.com  (760)943-8364 x313

 

About Liquid Force  Founded in 1995, Liquid Force quickly became the leader in wakeboard & kiteboard hardgoods and apparel.  Liquid Force is dedicated to relentless innovation, progressive design, maximum functionality and unparalleled quality.  Supported by a superior team of athletes, Liquid Force events include world famous BROstock, Free For All series, and the all new BBQ BROdown.  For more information, visit www.liquidforce.com

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook