September 2nd, 2010 by pressrelease

WORLD TELEVISION PREMIERE

“Liquid Force’s BROstock 2010”
Tuesday, September 7, 2010

Wakeboarding’s Elite Push Limits In “Liquid Force’s BROstock 2010”

Airing Tuesday, September 7 at 8:00pm Eastern Time (5:00pm Pacific Time), and telecast additional times, FUEL TV will showcase “Liquid Force’s BROstock 2010.”

Liquid Force’s BROstock Festival went down on Bull Shoals Lake in Northern Arkansas. This is the first time at this remote location, but the fans and the locals all made the trip and Mother Nature provided ideal conditions for the riders. For this annual double-up event, 20 of the best riders in the world, including Shawn Watson, Danny Harf, Philip and Bob Soven, Adam Fields and Adam Errington met up to determine who would be champion. After freeriding on Friday in the rain, Saturday brought clear skies and an incredible crowd and competition. The first round whittled the field down to 10 riders. The second round was head-to-head until there were only five riders left for the top spots. Among some of the amazing tricks were Adam Field’s Pete Rose 540, Bob Soven’s 900, and Danny Harf’s 1080 and wrapped, toeside backside 720.

“Liquid Force’s BROstock 2010” Air Dates:
Tuesday – 9/07/2010                 8:00 PM ET/ 5:00 PM PT
Tuesday – 9/07/2010                 11:00 PM ET/ 8:00 PM PT
Saturday – 9/11/2010                 9:00 AM ET/ 6:00 PM PT
Monday – 9/13/2010                  8:00 AM ET/ 5:00 PM PT
Friday – 9/17/2010                      3:30 PM ET/ 12:30 PM PT
Tuesday – 9/21/2010                 10:30 PM ET/ 7:30 PM PT
Tuesday – 9/21/2010                 1:30 AM ET/ 10:30 PM PT
Friday – 9/24/2010                      1:00 PM ET/ 10:00 AM PT
Saturday – 9/25/2010                 9:30 AM ET/ 6:30 AM PT
Tuesday – 9/28/2010                 1:30 PM ET/ 10:30 AM PT
Tuesday – 9/28/2010                 9:00 PM ET/ 6:00 PM PT
Thursday – 9/30/2010                2:30 AM ET/ 11:30 PM PT

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. FUEL TV, part of FOX Sports Media Group, was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook