Last weekend in Hella Nor Cal, riders competed for two spots to qualify to ride in the Red Bull WakeLab in Arizona. Riders included Alex Scagliotti, Robbie Carter, Josh Twelker, Derek Conway, Scott Starkweather, Jacob Valdez, Jaret Brantly, Aaron Aubrey, Jacob Locken, Daniel Doud, Ryan Schupert, Justin Fisher, Brody Chaboya, Melissa Marquardt, Mike Schwenne, Trever Maur, Jon Haddox, Mitch DeAngelis, Dan Bright and Nick Valliere.  The judges had a hella difficult time trying to figure out the winners as everyone threw down their best tricks on the rails.  The final decision was made after Robbie Carter and Justin Fisher stepped up the game by transferring from the bank rail to down, after a day of shredding the rails to pieces. They will both be at the Red Bull WakeLab in Tempe AZ April 3-4th.  See ya there!