July 26th, 2010 by pressrelease

Airing Tuesday, July 27, at 8:00pm Eastern Time (5:00pm Pacific Time) in the Wake Steady programming block and telecast several additional times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase the exciting “Insane Cinema: Slick City.”

“Slick City” documents the lives and riding of some of today’s greatest wakeboarders, including Harley Clifford, Bob Soven, Jeff McKee, James Balzer, Daniel Doud, Shelby Kantar, and Rusty Malinoski. Don’t miss Body Glove’s exciting first full-length team film that takes you from houseboats to home towns of these talented riders.

“Insane Cinema: Slick City” Air Dates:
Tuesday 07/27/2010               8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT
Tuesday 07/27/2010               11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
Saturday 07/31/2010              9:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM PT
Saturday 07/31/2010              9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT
Saturday 07/31/2010              12:00 AM ET / 9:00 PM PT
Monday 08/16/2010                           9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT
Saturday 08/21/2010              9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT
Saturday 08/21/2010              12:00 AM ET / 9:00 PM PT
Sunday 08/22/2010                            10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT
Monday 08/23/2010                           9:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM PT
Tuesday 08/24/2010               11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
Saturday 08/28/2010              9:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM PT
Sunday 08/29/2010                            10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM ET
Sunday 09/05/2010                            10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT
Sunday 09/12/2010                            1:00 AM ET / 10:00 PM PT

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook