April 2nd, 2013 by Submitted

The third stop of the Louisiana Collegiate Wake Tour hosted by University of Louisiana at Monroe. Special thanks to all the sponsors: Backside Five, Slingshot, Red Bull, Buywake.com, Jet Pilot, La Wake Sports, Cajun X Cables, Dupe, Proof, Tru Fit

The 4th and final stop of the tour will be April 20, 2013 at Bennett’s Waterski and Wakeboard School. 18605 Barnett Rd, Zachary, La 70791.

1. Phillip Johnson (LSU)
2. Hunter Chastain (MSU)
3. Kagan Keith (Southern Miss)

1. Tiffany Shetters (La Tech)
2. Doryn Gremillion (ULM)
3. Kalynn Oswalt (ULM)

1. Brannon Lauber (LSU)
2. Scott Beyt (LSU)
3. Chad Weaver (ULL)

1. Ian McDougall (ULL)
2. Stephen Roberson (Miss State)
3. Brennan Thompson (La Tech)

1. Zach Sheets (LSU)
2. Joel Barfield (ULM)
3. Kyle Jordan (LSU)

1. Nick Vaccari (LSU)
2. Trevor Duncan (ULM)
3. Cody Townsend (ULM)

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook