March 25th, 2008 by admin

Media Contact:
Dawn Hamilton
dhamilton@khpublicrelations.com
310-295-1189
KHPR – www.khpublicrelations.com

UGP WAKESKATE TEAM RIDERS STEF TOR AND RYAN DOYLE FEATURED ON FUEL TV’S “THE DAILY HABIT” THIS WEEK

SANFORD, Fla., March 24, 2008 – Stef Tor and Ryan Doyle from the UGP wakeskating team will be featured on FUEL TV’s “The Daily Habit” this week. The episode will air on Wed, March 26 at 6 p.m. PST/9 p.m. EST and again later that same night at 9 p.m. PST/12 a.m. EST.

Tor, rocking a multi-color cast on her left leg, and Doyle made the trek out to California from Florida for the taping. Tor’s cast was the result of a recent crash at a boat show in Texas. She shares the details of the incident in the episode while Doyle showcases his mad kendama skills, which he picked up from trips to Japan.

"The Daily Habit" is FUEL TV's first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00 p.m. EST (6:00 p.m. PST) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00 a.m. EST (9:00 p.m. PST), and the following weekday at 2:30 p.m. EST (11:30 a.m. PST) and 5:30 p.m. EST (2:30 p.m. PST). "The Daily Habit" encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today's top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

About UGP
Underground Products (UGP) was launched in 1986 in Orlando, Florida. The brand has a full roster of BMX, Wakeboarding and Wakeskating athletes that travel the world doing what they love, but also developing and designing the UGP product. UGP's innovative modern infusion of retro styling mixed with an element of raw sarcasm genuinely portrays the authentic underground street attitude that originally inspired the brand. The distinctive flavor of UGP's "question everything" approach to mainstream idealism is evident in everything they make, which ranges from technical core-related products and limited editions to an extensive array of lifestyle apparel for guys and girls. www.undergroundproducts.com

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook