SANFORD, Fla., July 17, 2008 – Underground Products (UGP) team wakeskater
Kyle Hyams will be featured on FUEL TV’s “The Daily Habit” next week. Hyams’
episode will air Wed., July 23 at 6 p.m. PST/9 p.m. EST and again that night
at 9 p.m. PST/12 a.m. EST. The show will also feature a performance by one
of his favorite bands Tilly and the Wall.
Hyams pulls double duty at UGP, riding for the team and also serving as
junior designer.  As such, he keeps quite busy. Following his trip to SoCal
to tape The Daily Habit, his itinerary continues to balance between riding
responsibilities and helping design UGP’s spring/summer and fall/winter 2009
collections.  This includes filming for future issues of Volume Wakeskate
Videos, UGP’s new commercial (for Volume), and traveling to Texas to film
with Aaron Reed and Danny Hampson for Obscura’s team video.
"The Daily Habit" is FUEL TV's first original daily series, telecast
weeknights at 9:00 p.m. EST (6:00 p.m. PST) while re-airing later in the
evening at 12:00 a.m. EST (9:00 p.m. PST), and the following weekday at 2:30
p.m. EST (11:30 a.m. PST) and 5:30 p.m. EST (2:30 p.m. PST). "The Daily
Habit" encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the
best in pop culture with today's top action sports personalities,
cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.
About UGP
Underground Products (UGP) was launched in 1986 in Orlando, Florida. The
brand has a full roster of BMX, Wakeboarding and Wakeskating athletes that
travel the world doing what they love, but also developing and designing the
UGP product. UGP's innovative modern infusion of retro styling mixed with an
element of raw sarcasm genuinely portrays the authentic underground street
attitude that originally inspired the brand. The distinctive flavor of UGP's
"question everything" approach to mainstream idealism is evident in
everything they make, which ranges from technical core-related products and
limited editions to an extensive array of lifestyle apparel for guys and