July 16th, 2007 by admin

The  British version of Alliance magazine has hooked up with Wakestock UK again  next weekend in Wales, to really push the wake side of the 20,000 capacity  music and wakeboarding festival. Not only is Alliance UK holding the first  stop of the Rococo pool gap tour right on the festival site, bringing Europe's  best strappers and skaters in to put on one hell of a show for the ravers and  muso's alike, but have also teamed up with Internet geniuses The  Beaver Group to stream the pro wakeboard comp live and direct to your computer  via an international webcast. As well as being beamed to the massive screens  at the music festival three miles away, the entire comp will be viewable around  the world, and absolutely free!
You can find out how to watch the feed on  the news page of www.wakestock.co.uk <http://www.wakestock.co.uk>   It all takes place on Saturday 21st of July at 1pm GMT (8am EST and 5am PST). Until then catch up on everthing thats been going on in the UK on  www.alliancewake.co.uk <http://www.alliancewake.co.uk> 

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook