July 12th, 2010 by alliancewakeskate

Airing Tuesday July 13 at 8:00pm Eastern Time (5:00pm Pacific Time) and telecast additional times, FUEL TV will showcase “Red Bull Wake Lab 2009.”

In the second-ever experimental wakeboard event, the world’s best wakeboarders compete on multi-layered skatepark-like features on a lake in Tempe, Arizona for the Red Bull Wake Lab 2009. After the dust settled, four riders walked away with awards – Aaron Rathy (Most Progressive), Adam Errington (Best Trick), Parks Bonifay (Best Line) and JD Webb (Best Overall).


“Red Bull Wake Lab 2009” Airdates
Tuesday           7/13/2010       8:00 PM ET/ 5:00 PM PT
Tuesday           7/13/2010       11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT
Saturday           7/17/2010       9:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM PT
Monday            7/19/2010       8:00 AM ET / 5 AM PT
Saturday           8/14/2010       1:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT
Monday            8/16/2010       8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
Monday            8/16/2010       11:30 PM / 8:30 PM PT
Wednesday       8/18/2010       1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT
Saturday           8/21/2010       3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT
Sunday 8/22/2010       12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook