March 30th, 2007 by admin


Airing Monday, April 2, 2007 at 9:30 PM ET (6:30 PM PT), and re-airing nine more times during the month, FUEL TV will showcase the World Wakeboard Championships
 
Watch as the world’s best wakeboarders and wakeskaters converge in Dallas, Texas to compete for the top honors in wake at the World Wakeboard Championships.
 
WORLD WAKEBOARD CHAMPIONSHIPS Air Dates:
Monday 4/02/2007                 9:30 PM ET/6:30 PM PT
Monday 4/02/2007                 12:30 AM ET/9:30 PM PT
Monday 4/02/2007                 3:30 AM ET/12:30 AM PT
Wednesday 4/04/2007            5:00 PM ET/2:00 PM PT
Wednesday 4/04/2007            8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT
Saturday 4/07/2007                6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT
Saturday 4/07/2007                10:30 PM ET/7:30 PM PT
Saturday 4/07/2007                1:30 AM ET/10:30 PM PT
Sunday 4/08/2007                  11:30 AM ET/8:30 AM PT
Sunday 4/08/2007                  2:30 PM ET/11:30 AM PT
 
FUEL TV is a 24/7 action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 24-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv <http://www.fuel.tv/> .
 

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook