In september, 2013 Aalborg Cable Park hosted the first annual club championship since the opening of the park in August, 2012.  Riders competed in the effort to be crowned club champion. Thanks to sponsors and a dedicated crew, everyone had an awesome day and a blast of an after-party. The results of Group A were:  1 – Andreas Boyschau. 2 – Nicolai Qvist. 3 – Peter Nørgaard. Group B: 1 – Nicki Lund. 2 – Jonas Dannesbo. 3 – Peter Kristensen

Video from 3B Production
Read More