The 2016 Alliance Wake Less Than 5 contest presented by MasterCraft Boats was nothing sort of amazing. In its 5th year running, Less Than 5 has become more than a contest, it has become a right of passage for wakeboardings most stylish riders. This year’s rider list includes Brenton Priestley, JD Webb, Derek Cook, Trever Maur, Josh Twelker, Massi Piffaretti, Shota Tezuka, Steel Lafferty, Bob Soven, Aaron Rathy, Guenther Oka, and Lewy Watt. With a lineup like that, you know you’re in for a treat. Check out the full LT5 edit here.
Read More