It’s crazy to see how many different riders and styles made it into the Friends Section. The Coalition crew hopes you enjoy them all as much as they did.

Riders in order of appearance : Wes Huber, Clark Davis, Marc Rossiter, Cody Hesse, Jeff Mckee, Nick Dorsey, Brenton Priestley, Ty Morlang, Ben Horan, Tom Doran, Trav Doran, Daniel Grant, Oskar Geiler, Taylor Hanley, James Harrington (mini), Trevor Bashir, Terry Bailey, Kevin Henshaw, Oli Derome, Pierce Bishop, James Windsor, Gunny Oka, Justin Lee, Dylan Miller, Blake Bishop, Cole Vanthof, Felix Georgii.
Read More