All photos by Matthew Roy

The 2010 competitive wakeboard season got underway this weekend in Miami, Fl at BoardUp Miami, with Bob Soven claiming the victory. Rounding out the tops spots are last year’s PWT champ Harley Clifford followed by Jimmy LaRiche and Phillip Soven. On the women’s side Nicola Butler edged out Amber Wing and Raime Merritt for the top spot.

Pro Men Final

1. Robert Soven 82.78
2. Harley Clifford 77.22
3. Jimmy LaRiche 68.33
4. Phillip Soven 60

Pro Women Final

1. Nicola Butler 72.65
2. Amber Wing 69.69
3. Raime Merritt 68.03
4. Shawna Hoffman 40