Airing Wednesday, June 16 at 9:00 pm Eastern Time (6:00 pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times Scott Byerly, Collin Harrington, Kyle Rattray, Nick Taylor, Scotty Broome, Jacob Valdez, Vincent Luevanos and Todd Larsen will appear on “The Daily Habit.”

The director of Element’s Make It Count International Contest Series, Todd Larson is here along with the series winner, Vincent Luevanos. Plus, O’Neill wake team riders Scott Byerly, Collin Harrington, Kyle Rattray, Nick Taylor, Scotty Broome and Jacob Valdez hit the Habit. Also, we bring you a never before seen performance on the Stride Sound Stage from Tokyo Police Club.

Scott Byerly’s sponsors include: O’Neill, Byerly Boards, Rockstar, Reef, Arnette, Skullcandy, Nautiques and Performance Ski & Surf. Collin Harrington’s sponsors include: O’Neill, Liquid Force, GoPro, Performance Ski & Surf and Vertra Sunscreen. Kyle Rattray’s sponsors include: O’Neill, Reef, Anarchy, Gator Boards, Roswell, CTI and Centurion Boats. Nick Taylor’s sponsors include: Oakley, O’Neill, Nike 6.0, Rockstar, Integrity Boards and Republic Boardshop. Scotty Broome’s sponsors include: O’Neill, Jstar Wakeboards, Rockstar, Smith, Reef and Tige Boats. Jacob Valdez’s sponsors include: O’Neill, Hyperlite Wakeboards, Supra Boats and Wakesports Unlimited. Vincent Luevanos’ sponsors include: Element (flow), Mainline Skateshop and Sensitive Skateboards.

“The Daily Habit” is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.