Lake Alfred, FL (June 20, 2011) – The biggest and best Cable Series in the World, known as the 2011 Monster Energy WWA Wake Park Triple Crown, will be including an Open Women’s division due to the large interest from women wakeboarders. Each park has been adding rails and kickers as they prepare for the best cable park wakeboarders and wakeskaters from around the world to show their city some serious maneuvers. Registration is now open!

Click Here for Registration and Stop #1 Information!!!

Click Here for additional information regarding the 2011 WWA Wake Park Triple Crown!!!

Stop 1
2011 Monster Energy WWA Wake Park Triple Crown and Wake Park World Series
July 8-9
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Adrenaline Adventures


Stop 2
2011 Monster Energy WWA Wake Park Triple Crown
July 23-24
Tampa Florida
McCormick’s Cable Park

Stop 3
2011 Monster Energy WWA Wake Park Triple Crown and WWA Wake Park National Championships
September 16-18
Allen, Texas
Hydrous-Allen Wake Park

About the WWA

The WWA Wake Park Triple Crown is the solely owned property of the World Wakeboard Association (WWA). The WWA also owns and operates the WWA Wakeboard World Series, WWA Wakeboard National Championships, WWA Wakeboard World Championships, WWA Wake Park World Series, and WWA Wake Park Nationals. With 27 affiliate countries worldwide, the WWA is the global leader in the sport of wake. The WWA is a rider-formed organization dedicated to promoting and growing wake sports worldwide. It is the leading source for riders, event organizers and competitive standards. For more information on the WWA and its events, check out