Ever wonder what Melissa Marquardt does on a day to day basis? Well wonder no more as she takes you through a day in her life.

Music: “My Blushing Grape” by : Bastard Lovechild of Rock and Roll
“Free Salute” by Little Barrie
“Fake Tales Of San Francisco” by Arctic Monkeys

Produced by: Collin Harrington

Video from 
Read More