Please e-mail with questions, comments, inquiries or simply comment below.

Name: Daniel Amir AKA  Dan-O, Dan-O-Mano, The Noise of the North, The Boy with the Golden Toy


Smart, dark, handsome, whitty and whimsical. Inquire within…

Birthplace? The North Suberbs of Chicago.

Zodiac Sign? Pisces.

Man seeking woman between the ages of 18 and 24 or 42 and 54.

How tall are you? 5’7”

Body type? Manish and dark skinned, but at the same time well maintained / manicured.

Eye color? Depends on my mood but usually hazel.

Hair color? Dark.

What sort of sports and exercise do you enjoy?

Watching Basketball, Live Hockey, wakeboard contests, and vocal exercises.

What do you like to do in your free time?

I like to dabble in ceramics, watch documentaries, needlework and macramé.

What are some of your favorite places?

Being home in Orlando is a great relief from my hectic traveling schedule. But when I’m looking for a true escape, I like to travel around the world at Walt Disney’s Epcot.

What common interests would you enjoy sharing with your dates?

Bathing, building pizza’s at home, 3- legged races at company picnics, cocktail mixing and fast pace walking.

Share a few of your favorite things. (Optional)

CSI Miami, I’m a sunglass connoisseur, re-enacting scenes from “The Office” with friends, and air conditioning is great too.

What’s the last thing you read? “Inspirational Quotes to Start the Day.”

What genre of movies do you like most?


How often do you excersice?

Vocal exercises at least 6 days a week.

How often do you drink?

Anywhere from a gallon to 1.5 gallons/day.

How would you describe your profession?

A Symbol of Inspiration

Do you have children?

Not that I know of.

Do you want children?

Not that I know of.

What’s your current annual income?

I’ll put it this way, the bills are paid.

What pets do you have / enjoy?

Just my best friend Rufus (Ruck’s dog).

What is your faith?

Jewish / peace and love / positive vibrations.

What languages do you speak?

English, American, and I dabble in Spanish.

What’s your level of education?


I’m most drawn to charities that :

save the planet

fight illness

help people

Which comedian makes you laugh most?

Steve Carrell.

Say you got a big bonus, what would you do with it?

If it was lottery sized I serve it out like pie; a little for me, a little for love, and the rest for charities.

Say you had two weeks off and could take any vacation you desire, would you:

I’ve pretty much been on spring break for 4-6 years now so with 2 weeks off I’d finally stay home, then start to get bored and work.

Now let’s talk about your dream girl:

How tall should she be?

As tall as me in heels.

Eye color?

Anthing goes except an eye patch.

Hair color?

I’m a sucker for blonde’s.

Body type:

Fit (and none of those body shaping gurdle things either).


I’m down to try anything once.

Education level?

Smart enough to work.


Anything that leads to success / happiness.

Salary range?



Surprise me!

Drinks how often?

Enough to stay hydrated.

Is it ok if:

she has been married? Widowed?

I don’t judge.

Wants kids?

Everyone’s entitled to an opinion.

Already as kids?

Everyone makes mistakes.

Already has kids who live in her home?

Where else would they live?


I’m young and looking for happiness, fresh cooked meals, folded laundry, and someone who doesn’t yell at me.