May 15th, 2008 by admin

“TUNE IN”

FUEL TV Airs “Firsthand: Scott Byerly”
Sunday, May 18, 2008

Airing Sunday, May 18, at 8:00pm and 11:00pm ET (5:00pm and 8:00pm Pacific Time), and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “Firsthand: Scott Byerly.”

In the first-ever Firsthand to feature a wakeskater, we catch up with sport legend Scott Byerly. Our journey begins in Orlando at Surf Expo, where Scott unveils his new line of Byerly wakeskates and wakeboards, O’Neill signature board shorts, as well as his signature shoe from Reef.

From there we see how hectic Scott’s life really is, as we go behind the scenes of the last stop of Byerly’s Toe Jam, the first professional all-wakeskate tour. To wrap up the show, Byerly heads to the Bahamas for some R&R with fellow riders George Daniels and Danny Hampson. The three make history as the first wakeskaters to ride in the crystal clear bays on the island of North Eleuthera.

“Firsthand: Scott Byerly” Air Dates:
Sunday 5/18/2008 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT
Sunday 5/18/2008 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Monday 5/19/2008 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Tuesday 5/20/2008 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Tuesday 5/20/2008 2:30am ET / 11:30pm PT
Wednesday 5/21/2008 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT
Wednesday 5/21/2008 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT

 

About FUEL TV
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 24-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv .

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook