September 15th, 2009 by pressrelease

image001


Obscura’s Grant Roberts will be appearing on FUEL TV’s The Daily Habit next Monday, September 21st at 6pm PST/9pm EST and later again that evening at 9pm PST/12am EST.  The show rebroadcasts the following day at 11:30am PST/2:30pm EST and again later at 2:30pm PST/5:30pm EST (however, check local listings in your area is it could vary from location to location).  Grant has had a busy summer and will be talking about his Wakestock performance, the exploits of his recent trip to the land down under, and his new Obscura family…

Be sure to tune in!

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook