August 2nd, 2010 by pressrelease

Bob Soven tearing up the Keys

Watch Wakeboarding’s New Elite Push Limits In “Pull: Next Generation Shred the Keys”
On FUEL TV Tuesday, August 3, 2010

Airing Tuesday, August 3 at 8:30pm Eastern Time (5:30pm Pacific Time) on WakeSteady, and telecast additional times, FUEL TV will showcase “Pull: Next Generation Shred the Keys.”

Travel through the Florida Keys with wakeboarding’s next generation of super pros including Bob Soven, Jimmy LaRiche and Jeff Langley. Wakeboarding has grown up on these waters, now it’s time to watch the new elite do what they do best on the next episode of PULL.

Hyperlites’ Jimmy LaRiche tweaking a tailgrab

“Pull: Next Generation Shred the Keys” Air Dates:
Tuesday – 8/03/2010              8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
Tuesday – 8/03/2010              11:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM PT
Saturday – 8/07/2010                         9:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT
Sunday – 8/22/2010                           9:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM PT
Sunday – 9/05/2010                           9:00 AM ET / 6:00 AM PT

One Response to “Pull: Next Generation Shred the Keys on FUEL TV Aug. 3”

  1. Dan Eytcheson Says:

    the keys is sick!!!

     

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook