July 6th, 2010 by alliance

Airing Tuesday July 6 at 8:30pm Eastern Time (7:30pm Pacific Time) in WakeSteady and telecast additional times, FUEL TV will showcase “Pull: Texas Without a Boat.

In this episode of “Pull,” we wakeboard and wakeskate through Texas without ever using a boat. You’ll learn what true winching is about and why it has such a strong connection to the Texas riders. Guided by Texas locals Clint Tompkins, Gabe Lucas, Shaun Watson, follow the crew as they explore the different spots and terrain around their huge state; from Austin to San Antonio and the Texas hill country, all without a boat.

“Pull – Texas Without a Boat” Air Dates:
Tuesday, 7/6/10 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT
Tuesday, 7/6/10 11:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM PT
Saturday, 7/10/10 9:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT
Sunday, 7/25/10 9:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT
Sunday, 8/15/10 9:30 AM ET / 6:30 AM PT

2 Responses to “Pull: Texas Without a Boat on FUEL TV”

  1. yea Says:

    pretty dope episode

     
  2. clayton Says:

    any way y’all can make some more episodes. And how’d you guys forget Arron Reed

     

Make A Comment

Connect with Facebook