August 13, 2007: “Rockstar Rail Jam” makes its television premiere on FUEL TV 9:30 pm ET (6:30 pm PT) and will re-air more than five times over the next month.
Watch the world’s best wakeskaters go head-to-head at the Rockstar Rail Jam, the first stop of the 2007 Byerly Toe Jam Wakeskate Tour at The Projects in Orlando, Florida. Reed Hansen beats out Nick Taylor in the finals when he lands a 360 shove-it, backside big spin, kickflip and varial flip, taking the first win of the tour and qualifying for the invite-only Toe Jam Tour Final.  
“Rockstar Rail Jam” Airs On FUEL TV:
Monday 8/13/07                     9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT
Monday 8/13/07                     12:30 am ET / 9:30 pm PT
Monday 8/13/07                     3:30 am ET / 12:30 am PT
Friday 8/17/07                        12:00 pm ET / 9:00 am PT
Friday 8/17/07                        4:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm PT
Sunday 8/19/07                      11:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm PT