Baylor Wake Team. Riders are, in order, Marshal Lewis (sophomore), Kirby Tatum (sophomore), Blake Davenport (sophomore), Peter Bosma (sophomore), and team president Austin Frazee (senior). Our first team edit of 2015, filmed in one set on the BSR bi level. Film and edit by Jacob Simmons

To be featured in the next Amateur Hour, send your video link to
Read More