Screen Shot 2015-02-04 at 11.22.58 AM

Pavati is stoked to have been placed among the finalists for the Most Innovative Product of the Year. We appreciate all of the support that you have been given us from the very beginning, from building the FIRST & ONLY 100% All Aluminum Wake Boat in the World, to being THE Wake Boat that EVERYONE is talking about.

Today, we ask for your vote because not only do we have the Most Innovative Product of the Year, we have the largest digital touch command center on the market with our 12″ H2O Touch Digital Command Center, we’ve made the switch to run the new Raptor Series Engines in our Boats (Raptor 440 and ROUSHCHARGED 575), we use Roswell products on our tower which is a one piece no-flex, collapsible tower that we build in-house that is fully welded to the hull (not an after-thought product made by a 3rd party that bolts on through flimsy fiberglass)…but that’s not all – we have the Rip Tide Surf System combined with up to 5000 lbs of stock ballast that fills and empties in less than 90 seconds that creates THE Largest wake on the market, a custom Wet Sounds thumpin’ stereo system that nothing else compares to, as well as our Tower Cam (w/ Night Vision) that the captain can take both pictures and video of his or her riders with by simply one touch of a button on the H2O Touch Digital Command Center.

The choice is not a tough one, but your vote does count, so please check your email for your Survey Monkey ballot or register to become a WSIA member to be able to cast your vote today because today is the last day to vote.


The WSIA is happy to announce the following finalists
for the 2014 Leadership Awards (in no particular order):

Innovative Product of the Year

  • Command Center digital helm – Malibu Boats
  • Raptor Series engines – Indmar
  • Mussel Mast’R – Wake WorX
  • AL-24 All Aluminum boat – Pavati Boats
  • Universal Aviator Tower – Roswell

Marine Dealership of the Year

  • Charlotte Ski Boats
  • Boulder Boats
  • Texas Malibu
  • Tommy’s
  • Minnesota Inboard

Retail Shop of the Year

  • Minnesota Inboard
  • Performance Ski & Surf
  • Orlando Watersports Complex
  • M&M / BoardCo
  • Action Water Sports (Michigan)

 Sales Rep of the Year

  • Eddie Beverly
  • Greg Dick
  • Gary Slawson
  • Grant Kalkoske
  • Matt McDevitt

Wake/Ski/School or Camp of the Year

  • Bennett’s Water Ski and Wakeboard School
  • Texas Ski Ranch
  • Jack Travers International Tournament Skiing

 “Larry Meddock” Award

  • Greg Hodgin
  • Blake Hess
  • Jeff Weatherall
  • Rick Stocks

Voting Ends Wed. 2/4 @ 5pm

All active WSIA members have been sent their voting ballots by email, and today is the last day to vote to decide who will be recognized as the best in water sports at Summit in the Snow 2015.

– If you are an active member, check your inbox for your ballot from SurveyMonkey

– If you are not a member and would like to vote, you can join the WSIA online!

Voting Details

Voting ballots have been sent by email to all active WSIA members.
* Each company gets only 1 vote
* Ballots were sent to company contact email on file

Voting closes on Wednesday, February 4th, at 5pm EST

If you have any questions, please email us at